Shropshire Council Legal and Democratic Services Shirehall Abbey Foregate Shrewsbury SY2 6ND

9 May 2018

Committee: Standards Committee

Date: Thursday, 17 May 2018

Time: 11.50 am

Venue: Council Chamber, Shirehall, Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6ND

You are requested to attend the above meeting.

The Agenda is attached

Claire Porter

Corporate Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer)

Members of Standards Committee

Dean Carroll Chris Mellings
David Evans Tony Parsons
Peter Adams Kevin Turley
Joyce Barrow Brian Williams

Vince Hunt

Your Committee Officer is:

Jane Palmer Senior Committee Services Officer

Tel: 01743 257712

Email: jane.palmer@shropshire.gov.uk



AGENDA

- 1 Election of Chairman
- 2 Apologies
- 3 Appointment of Vice Chairman
- 4 Date of next meeting

There is currently no scheduled meeting date for this Committee.